My Backpack

by xab13r

I know it is a very geeky post but I’d like to share what stuff and gadgets I usually carry with me during my day-to-day life.
Working as a sound engineer at MathLab Recording Studio, I’ve to choose a powerful-but-portable setup.
My backpack of choice is the Incase Compact Backpack.

Here we go:

Yep. I'm a bad photographer.

Yep. I’m a bad photographer.

Devices:

  • Apple MacBook Pro 15" with Retina Display with 256GB SSD and 8GB RAM
  • Apple iPad 3rd Generation – 32GB
  • Apple iPhone 5 – 32GB

Storage:

Accessories:

  • 85W MagSafe 2
  • 12W USB power adapter
  • 5W USB power adapter
  • 30-pin Dock cable (for the iPad)
  • Lightning cable (for the iPhone)
  • Thunderbolt-to-Ethernet adapter
  • Thunderbolt-to-Firewire 800 adapter
  • Apple Camera Connection Kit

Sound

Miscellaneous

  • My wallet
  • My keys
